+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

Get in touch with our team if you would like to speak or join the debate:

Elvira Sakhabutdinova

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

Become a sponsor, take part in the exhibition or advertise your products:

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

Become a sponsor, take part in the exhibition or advertise your products:

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

To participate as a sponsor or a delegate please contact:

Galia Medvedeva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

GMedvedeva@vostockcapital.com

To participate as a sponsor or a delegate please contact:

Olga Kazakova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OKazakova@vostockcapital.com

Discuss a media partnership:

Natalia Smirnova

Marketing manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NSmirnova@vostockcapital.com