+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Elvira Sakhabutdinova

Project Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Galia Medvedeva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

GMedvedeva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Olga Kazakova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OKazakova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Alena Yachmeneva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AYachmeneva@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Yulya Gorbunova

Marketing manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YGorbunova@vostockcapital.com