+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Investment projects of the Russian South

Solnechny Dar

Once complete, Solnechny Dar will be the largest greenhouse complex in the Stavropol territory. Plans are to build a greenhouse complex for cultivation of cucumbers and tomatoes on a total of 100 hectares; overall project cost exceeds 27 billion rubles. The second phase of 32 hectares is due to be completed in 2018.

Construction and Modernisation of Greenhouses at Yuzhny Agrocombinat

Approximately 2 billion rubles have been allocated for modernisation of Yuzhny Agrocombinat in Karachay-Cherkessia. All greenhouses are slated for reconstruction over 3 years. Total greenhouse area is 130.5 hectares and is currently planted with over 10 varieties of tomatoes and cucumbers; the overall facility area is 144 hectares. Average production output has reached 40,000 tonnes of vegetables per year – more than 7% of Russia’s total production.

Step Agriholding

Step Agriholding has recently launched the first phase of a dairy farm in the Krasnodar territory. Investment currently amounts to 800 million rubles. All phases are expected to launch in 2021, with production at 20,000 litres of milk annually. Livestock population: 4000 animals, including 1800 forage-fed cows.

Cannery construction in North Ossetia-Alania

The Small and Medium Enterprises Corporation plans to offer a reduced-rate financing package for a major food industry investment project, with project cost of 145 million rubles. As part of the overall project, a cannery will be built at the Beslan food complex, including both vegetable processing and canning areas.

Yarosvit-Agro

Construction of a commercial refrigerating facility is ongoing in the Gvardeyskoye village of the Simferopol district in Crimea, with storage volume of 2430 tonnes.

Agrocom Group

Construction of a new sausage factory, Tavr, is underway in the Yuzhno-Bataysky Industrial Park of the Rostov region with completion targeted for late 2019. Expected output of the facility is 150 tonnes of processed meat per day. The company also intends to build a major logistics centre on-site, valued at 1.5 to 2 billion rubles.

Hendrix Genetics (The Netherlands)

Construction of a facility to produce turkey eggs in the Stavropol territory has been planned, with expected output of up to 12 million eggs per annum. Estimated investment is approximately 2 billion rubles. The project is intended to help mitigate risks associated with existing and future initiatives for turkey breeding in Russia. Also planned is the development of a poultry centre to support the Russian turkey breeding industry.

Premium

A large livestock breeding complex is planned for construction in Svobodny Trud of the Shovgenovsky district in Adygea. The complex will accommodate 1000 animals, and create 40 jobs. Investment is estimated at 1.2 billion rubles.

Construction of a logistics centre in Kizlyar (Dagestan)

Within a year, construction of a major logistics centre will take place on the premises of a technological park in Dagestan. The centre will render storage, quality monitoring, cleaning, and pre-packing services, with capacity of 10,000 tonnes per annum.

Request a full list of Investment Projects

Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

If you have any questions, please contact us:

+44 207 394 3090 (London)

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

Where did you hear about this event?

Your privacy is important to us. We keep all your personal information secure and never pass it to any third parties.

+7 499 505 1 505 (Москва)

Крупнейшие инвестиционные проекты

ООО «Солнечный дар»

На Ставрополье будет построен крупнейший в стране тепличный комплекс. Планируется создание тепличного комплекса для выращивания огурцов и томатов. Общая площадь ТК составит 100 гектаров. Общая стоимость проекта оценивается в более 27 млрд руб. Создание второй очереди 32 га планируется к завершению в 2018 году.

Реконструкция, модернизация тепличного комплекса и строительство новых корпусов АО «Агрокомбината «Южный»

Планировалось направить около 2 млрд рублей на модернизацию агрокомбината «Южный» в Карачаево-Черкесии. Реконструкция всех теплиц завершится в течение трех лет. Агрокомбинат на площади 130,5 га выращивает более десяти сортов огурцов и томатов, общая площадь предприятия равна 144 га. В среднем в год «Южный» производит до 40 тыс. тонн овощей, что составляет более 7% от общероссийского объема.

Агрохолдинг Степь

Агрохолдинг запустил первую очередь молочной фермы в Краснодарском крае. Инвестиции в проект составили 800 млн руб. Выход на проектную мощность намечен на 2021 год. Планируется обеспечить валовый удой молока равный 20 тыс. литров в год. Общее поголовье скота на ферме – 4000 голов КРС, в том числе фуражных – 1800.

Строительство консервного завода в Северной Осетии-Алании

Корпорация МСП может выдать республике средства по сниженной ставке – 6,5% годовых. Стоимость проекта составит 145 млн рублей. Согласно проекту, будет произведена реконструкция консервного завода Бесланского пищекомбината. Будет построен корпус, в котором разместят линию по переработке и консервации овощей.

Яросвит-Агро

В поселке Гвардейское Симферопольского района Республики Крым планируется строительство промышленного холодильника общей мощностью 2430 тонн для длительного хранения фруктов.

Группа Агроком

Новый колбасный завод «Тавр» будет построен в Южно-Батайском индустриальном парке Ростовской области к концу 2019 года. Мощность завода составит 150 тонн переработки мяса в сутки. Более того, компания планирует построить в Южно-Батайском индустриальном парке крупный логистический комплекс стоимостью 1,5-2 млрд рублей.

Hendrix Genetics (Нидерланды)

Реализация проекта в Ставропольском крае. Создание племенного репродуктора по производству инкубационного яйца индейки. Планируемый объем производства – до 12 млн штук. Общий объем инвестиций может составить около 2 млрд рублей. Реализация этого проекта позволит в течение двух лет снизить риски для будущих и уже существующих инициатив по разведению индейки на территории России в рамках программы импортозамещения. В перспективе планируется создание селекционного птицеводческого центра для оказания всего спектра услуг по развитию индейководства в России.

ООО «Премиум»

В Адыгее планируется строительство крупного животноводческого комплекса. На новом производстве будет создано 40 новых рабочих мест. Строительство будет реализовываться в хуторе Свободный Труд Шовгеновского района. Животноводческий комплекс будет рассчитан на 1 тыс. голов дойного стада. Инвестиции в проект составят 1,2 млрд рублей.

Строительство ОРЦ в Кизляре (Дагестан)

Строительство будет реализовано на территории технологического парка. Мощность будущего оптово-распределительного центра составит 10 тыс. тонн единовременного хранения. Строительство планируют начать в течение года. Центр будет предоставлять услуги по хранению, проверке качества, доработке, мойке, фасовке и реализации продукции.

ЗАПРОСИТЬ ПОЛНЫЙ СПИСОК ИНВЕСТПРОЕКТОВ ЮФО И СКФО

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что в соответствии с внутренней политикой компании мы не имеем права отправлять информацию на личный электронный адрес (Yahoo, Yandex Mail, Google, Rambler и др.)

Если у вас появились вопросы, вы можете связаться с нами:

+44 207 394 3090 (Лондон)

+7 499 505 1 505 (Москва)

Укажите, пожалуйста, источник информации, из которого Вы узнали о Мероприятии

*Мы заботимся о конфиденциальности Вашей информации и не передаем ее третьим лицам.